Hello – my name is Roxy Firmani Fitness :)

Just a quick intro into what I am all about. Since realizing my passion for the Wellness Industry, I have pretty much made my whole life surround it πŸ™‚

Only 3 years ago did I realize my passion, and today it is my Career, Hobby and Daily Motivation!

Being a health and wellness expert didn’t happen over-night. It took me years of education, research and experience to get to where I am today!

I have a certificate in Nutrition, Personal Training and Exercise Science. I continuously further my education with small courses and self research πŸ™‚

You can never be too qualified. I love my job and I love seeing the positive results it has on all of my clients. It is the most rewarding thing to see someone change their outlook on health and fitness to a positive one.

Your body is your temple – and it is the only place you have to live – so look after it and it will look after you!

PicsArt_1404236555425

Leave a Reply

